If you are a guest user on this site your wishlist will remain only as long as your browser is open.
Log in to your accout (or create one) and your wishlist will be permanently saved.
Items in a permanently saved wishlist will remain there until:
You remove it from your wishlist yourself.
You transfer the item from your wishlist to your shopping cart.
The item is permanently deleted from the web site.
When viewing your wishlist you may click the product name or image to view details about the product.
Whan a guest user emails friends a wishlist they will receive the list of products. If you are logged in to your account and email the wishlist they will receive a link to a page where they can view your permanent wishlist.
The Add to Cart button on the wishlist page transfers the checked items from your wishlist to your shopping cart, thus removing them from the wishlist. Whatever quantity is set for the product at the time of transfer is the quantity that will be added to the shopping cart. You do not have to Update Quantities first if you decide to buy a different quantity than you originally had in your wishlist.
The Update Quantities button will update the quantities for all items in the wishlist. If the quantity is set less than one the product will be deleted from the wishlist when the quantities are updated. If you change a quantity and then leave the Wishlist page without clicking on the Update Quantities button the change will not be saved.