Customer Reviews for Earrings

Average rating based on 57 review(s)  4.8 of 5 stars!
Translate Testimonials:

Displaying 49 to 57 (of 57 Reviews)

Pendientes coral rojo

Pendientes coral rojo Envío rápido y artículo bonito.

Rated by Manuela B. on 09/26/2018


Pendientes largos de Lapislázuli afgano

Pendientes largos de Lapislázuli afgano Siguen pareciéndome muy bonitos y el precio no está mal. Ahora bien: el aro y el remate del lapislázuli se han ennegrecido en pocos días. Vuelven a quedar bien si se limpian. Supongo que, si son de plata, no está tratada contra el ennegrecimiento. Espero que sean de plata, porque yo tengo alergia a algunos metales.

Rated by Mercè D. M. on 08/04/2018


Pendientes diópsido cromo

Pendientes diópsido cromo I ordered a Chrome Diopside pendant from this vendor and asked if there were earrings that matched or would go with it. I heard back from Semka that there weren't earrings but she would let me know if any became available. About 2 weeks ago I heard from Semka and she had made a matching set of earrings to go with my pendant!! Needless to say I purchased them the day I read her email. I can't begin to tell you how very impressed I have been with her dedication to her craft as well as taking the time and remembering I wanted a matching set of earrings. The workmanship is beautiful and I appreciate the "rough look" of the Chrome Diopside. I am more than pleased with the workmanship, quality, reliability and outstanding customer service from this vendor. I will not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Rated by jracsa on 07/23/2018


Button shaped stud earrings with rough mineral Fire Opal

Button shaped stud earrings with rough mineral Fire Opal They are very nice but are bigger than i thought they would be

Rated by caroline c. on 07/14/2018


Boucles d'oreilles courtes de corail blanc

Boucles d'oreilles courtes de corail blanc Tres jolies. Etant peu habitue au mesures en pouces, je les voyais plus petite. Elles sont de la taille d'une bille. Elles sont toutefois tres belles.

Rated by Sébastien b. on 06/24/2018


Pendientes de Kyanita y cuarzo transparente

Pendientes de Kyanita y cuarzo transparente Muy bonitos y no pesan. Me hubiera gustado que viniesen con la pieza de detrás de la oreja que sirve para no perderlos.

Rated by Esther on 04/08/2018


Pendientes cortos de Lapislázuli afgano

Pendientes cortos de Lapislázuli afgano Me gusta mucho que las fotos de sus pendientes sean tan semejantes a lo que recibes por lo que estoy satisfecha. Son unos lindos pendientes con hermosas piedras de lapizlazuli de azul intenso. Lo recomiendo

Rated by Daniel I. / Eliana V. on 01/18/2018


Pendientes cortos de Lapislázuli afgano

Pendientes cortos de Lapislázuli afgano no te decepcionan, son realmente preciosos y con un acabado muy delicado. el tono de la piedra es una belleza. lo recomiendo 100%

Rated by eliana on 12/17/2017


Pendientes de howlita

Pendientes de howlita Bonitos pendientes para regalar el día de la madre. Le encantaron!!

Rated by Jamy artesano on 05/01/2016


Displaying 49 to 57 (of 57 Reviews)